October 21, 2011

Spinning, spinning, spinning…funny how life seems to spin round and round us…

Revolutions – as a progression, by B. Kunath
Read by Xe Sands

Xe writes…

Time again for some flash fiction from the always inspiring www.sixminutestory.com. This simple yet poignant piece is adapted from the work, Revolutions, by B Kunath, and is shared via Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0. Original text can be found here: http://sixminutestory.com/stories/revolutions. My gratitude to the author for allowing me to record this lovely snippet.

I’ll let the beauty of the piece speak for itself…but will offer this comment on my choice to do this as an age progression. After a week spent voicing baritone males, my register had dropped. So, I chose to “voice” outside the box. This is the result.

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

